Random thought

I’m guessing many/most/all of us have Steam accounts, but I’m not actually connected with any of you.  So I guess this is a call-out for Steam names with which to flesh out my friendlist.  I’m under “kiij_kasa” oddly enough.

Related, if people are into it, should we throw together a “Teh Table” Steam Group?

  1. #1 by Joshua on December 4, 2011 - 11:47 AM

    I’d be up for creating a group. I think I’m lordImbrius. But I’d have to check. Steam is set up on Windows and I’m currently in Linux.

    • #2 by Chadwick on December 4, 2011 - 12:42 PM

      Just Imbrius, apparently. And you’re looking for a girlfriend.

      • #3 by Joshua on December 4, 2011 - 5:23 PM

        LOL I should change that one of these days. 😛

  2. #4 by London Burt on December 4, 2011 - 12:45 PM

    I haven’t used mine in months but I sent you an invite. Weaver999

  3. #5 by Gus Wiening on December 4, 2011 - 12:46 PM

    Found you, Chad, but not Josh. You’ll recognize me as the the name written in Cyrillic.

    • #6 by Joshua on December 4, 2011 - 8:53 PM

      You did find me. I denied your friend request cause I.didn’t know anyone whose name was in cyrillic. 😛

      • #7 by Chadwick on December 5, 2011 - 7:50 AM

        Nor did I, but I did know someone whose name may have been in cyrillic, with a mechwarrior avatar, and who was a member of a Furry MUCK Steam group.

  4. #8 by Matt on December 4, 2011 - 2:43 PM

    I’m GodLovesYou.

    You’ll know which one when you see the profile picture.

  5. #9 by Phillip on December 4, 2011 - 3:05 PM

    Uhm……I’m not actually sure what mine is because it’s so far off the path from what I normally use.

    • #10 by Christa on December 5, 2011 - 11:32 PM

      I’ve used the same name for like everything, but now I’m starting to question that. It’s way too easy to find me on everything. So now, when I’m signing up for things that I don’t want linked directly to me, I find a new name. Steam though, I’m okay with ppl finding me on there.

Leave a Reply

