Thoughts of the day

#1 Sean is AWESOME:

Seriously awesome!

Seriously awesome!

Not only does he have the character NAILED but the artwork is just freaking amazing!  Sean++!

#2 – if Mel has fun tonight I was going to see if she wanted to go see Hair with me.  In the event she doesn’t want to go, would any of you?  It’s playing February 22nd – 27th, 2011 at the MCPA.

#3 – Arbitrary list of animals I think are awesome:

  • Ring-tailed lemurs
  • Sugar gliders
  • Red pandas
  • Fennec foxes
  • Penguins
  • Gray wolves

#4 – I had a weird thought – I wonder if there’s any decent examples of female anthro fennec foxes.  I’m not sure how the massive ears would add to or detract from the attractiveness (though I recall Kat from Sequential Art when she ate the apple full of Muto-Joos and got huge ears. :P).  I still think fennec foxen are cute, though. 🙂

#5 – You know what’d be the coolest thing about dating a furry?  Showing up to a nice restaurant dressed all proper but with ears and tails.  See if they turn you away.  If they do, then go have fun somewhere else.  If not, then all the more awesome!

#6 – only a furry would consider going to the zoo for a date.  Not that it’s not awesome for non-furries, too.  IMHO that would be a perfect evening during the times the zoo has evening hours.

,

  1. #1 by Chadwick on February 17, 2011 - 7:58 PM

    Love the inclusion of DMFA on the screen.

    • #2 by Joshua on February 17, 2011 - 9:11 PM

      As do I.

  2. #3 by Chadwick on February 17, 2011 - 8:05 PM

    Also, dunno if you have the opportunity, but I rather think you would enjoy The IT Crowd if you can find a means by which to watch it. I find it hilarious, even with the laugh track (which usually would kill it for me).

    • #4 by Joshua on February 17, 2011 - 9:12 PM

      I’ve heard that. I’ll check it out and see if I can torrent it.

Leave a Reply

