Using the Blog as File Store

I’m putting this here because I can’t access facebook from work and my FTP server isn’t up yet.  It’s the pic that Sean took at OGBH:

Me and a litre of Hofbräu Dunkels

Me and a litre of Hofbräu Dunkels

  1. #1 by Chadwick on February 8, 2011 - 7:41 PM

    I think that’s actually the best picture I’ve ever seen of you. But more than that (since every other picture of you is…less than impressive), you look pretty good there.

    • #2 by Joshua on February 9, 2011 - 6:54 AM

      It’s also the only semi-posed pic. All the rest were just us hanging around Teh Table.

  2. #3 by Christa on February 9, 2011 - 7:31 AM

    You should use this on dating sites. It’s a great picture.

    • #4 by Joshua on February 9, 2011 - 9:59 AM

      I should. I’ve been not caring much on OkCupid lately.

Leave a Reply

