I don’t know if you heard, but it snowed

And at 3pm, they started clearing the parking lot!

Pictures after fold.

  1. #1 by Joshua on February 2, 2011 - 4:01 PM

    That big overhanging blob is going to make a neat sound when it falls!

  2. #2 by Benjamin on February 2, 2011 - 11:50 PM

    I’ve been spreading around my campus my disgusting doctrine concerning snow: ‘If it cannot be measured in meters, there most surely isn’t enough!” Local commuters are threatening me with excommunication. đŸ™‚

    Although I did find a functional use for the snowfall. I managed to build a hastily-camouflaged snowdrift cache just outside the music hall. It holds 8oz cans of Pepsi.

    • #3 by Christa on February 3, 2011 - 2:37 PM

      Stop using meters you European ninny! Also, if you like snow so much, you’re welcome to come clear some of it at my grandmother’s house. It’s about 3 1/2 feet worth and being an apartment dweller, I have no way to clear it other than a 15 year old shovel. Since no one lives there, I get to be the one to deal with it or pay the fine! I’ve called around for help, but no one answers the phone.

Leave a Reply

