Schedules

Well, I’m up for starting a CthulhuTech campaign.ย  What’s everyone’s schedules look like?

  1. #1 by Joshua on January 26, 2011 - 4:42 PM

    And is anyone doing anything besides sitting around in their underwear with their SOs? Which, admittedly that’s what I’d be doing if I had an SO to sit in my underwear with. ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. #2 by Christa on January 27, 2011 - 4:33 PM

    Thursday. I don’t know anything else yet.

    • #3 by Joshua on January 27, 2011 - 5:19 PM

      At least one Thursday per month is my absolute must attend Lodge night. Most months, I’ll have two Thursdays I must attend. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • #4 by Chadwick on January 27, 2011 - 5:47 PM

        Well what about Thursday the 3rd? As in, seven days from now?

        • #5 by Joshua on January 27, 2011 - 6:30 PM

          I’m free that evening! ๐Ÿ™‚

        • #6 by Joshua on January 31, 2011 - 7:07 AM

          I plan to be at school from ~3:30 until whenever. I;ll bring the CthulhuTech books.

          • #7 by Chadwick on January 31, 2011 - 10:58 AM

            Oh, also, the plan at the moment is to run as Engel pilots. I don’t know if we’ll stick with them after the first mission, but I figured we had to start somewhere. I helped Mackenzie build a character, but the more people can have one ready for Thursday (or as close to complete as they feel they can get) the better.

            Also assuming there’s not 8 foot drifts of snow across the interstate on Thursday.

          • #8 by Joshua on January 31, 2011 - 11:02 AM

            Yeah.

          • #9 by Joshua on January 31, 2011 - 4:33 PM

            You’ve got the core sourcebook, right? The one with how to make characters?

          • #10 by Joshua on January 31, 2011 - 4:33 PM

            Nevermind. I forgot about the pdfs. ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. #11 by Andrew D. on January 27, 2011 - 4:44 PM

    If it’s not on a weekend, I can’t do it. I’m full up for weeknight TODOs probably through June.

    • #12 by Joshua on January 27, 2011 - 5:04 PM

      ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • #13 by Christa on January 27, 2011 - 5:15 PM

      weekends are hard because no one’s in one location

      • #14 by Joshua on January 27, 2011 - 5:18 PM

        I’m at home here in Milwaukee.

        • #15 by Christa on January 27, 2011 - 5:23 PM

          Yes, but that doesn’t get Chad out of his room, and I’m hard to motivate on weekdays as well. Not to mention, once tests and stuff come around, that’s my study/homework time.

          BUT, maybe we can work a Saturday or Sunday game in once and a while.

  4. #16 by Joshua on February 6, 2011 - 9:56 AM

    F.Y.I., I’m not available this Thursday. Sorry – being Senior Warden of a Lodge kinda means I have to be there when we vote on new candidates.

    • #17 by Chadwick on February 6, 2011 - 10:02 AM

      Well, when duty calls…

    • #18 by Joshua on February 6, 2011 - 2:45 PM

      I know it just sucks that we can’t get some kind of consistent schedule going. I AM free on Tuesdays, though. Would those work?

Leave a Reply

