Really stupid..

So, the other day I was at the mafia guy’s funeral and it was looking like my stay was going to be cut short. My cousin needed a ride to work, which I have no problem with giving her one. My aunt, though, was home. With a perfectly working van. I decided to see if she actually has a license or not, and as it turns out, it’s expired. Now, this is all fine and dandy except for the fact that my uncle is “borrowing” my gramp’s truck.

Anyways, it gets worse. I was mentioning this to someone and they called mistook the names; my cousin also had an expired license. And she was driving around for the past couple months. Oh, and neither her SUV nor my aunt and uncle’s van had insurance. Now, to realize the gravity here, my aunt and cousin can rarely go a couple months without an accident.

They’re playing with a loaded gun there.

  1. #1 by Joshua on January 24, 2011 - 5:54 AM

    Sounds like they should just get their licenses straight đŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

