I sooo wanna meet a girl like Wildy

Mab is like the big sister I never had.  Likewise, she’d be the Best Female Friend in the equation.  (Not saying I wouldn’t at least go on a date with Mab.  You never know what might work out in the end.)  Whereas Wildy is damn sexy.  Gamer girl, in excellent shape, kicks a lot of ass and doesn’t take crap from anyone.  (Bonus, reverse furry ’cause she likes humans heh.)  She’d be a ton of fun on a date.  What?  I’m just saying.  It’s not like I have such a loose grip on reality that I write fanfic or anything…

But if you’re looking for my absolute ideal woman, see Florence Ambrose of the webcomic Freefall by Mark Stanley.  I apologize for linking to WikiFur but Freefall doesn’t have a characters page on-site.  Anyway, Florence has the perfect personality for me.  Barring the whole furry thing (backless dresses, anyone?  *woof!*), Florence is intelligent, moral, caring, sharp-witted, and more than willing to go out of her way to help others.

Bonus:  Hot fox in the last panel.

BTW, I identify a lot with Jyrras.  Well, except for the whole liking guys thing.

EDIT:  I take that back.  In the right outfit, Mab’s pretty damn hot, too!

More EDIT:  SQUEE!!  Mab is the cutest thing ever in this strip.

  1. #1 by Joshua on December 17, 2010 - 6:23 PM

    The thing is, even if I had a say in how things went, I would still want Florence to end up with Winston. They’re clearly perfect for each other. Then why do I feel so empty inside when I see them together?

Leave a Reply

