Chrissymas Prezzies

I has ordered every Chrissymas prezzies for a people.  Christa knows exactly what she’s getting ’cause she told me to get it for her.  Other peoples dunno.  Be here 7-10 days.  Peoples I got prezzies for:

  • Christa
  • Chad
  • Bjorn
  • Dan F.
  • Redshirt
  • MacKenzie
  • Phil
  • Dorney
  • Erin
  • Kurt

Anyone else I missed want a prezzie?  Lemme know.  Happyfuntime!

  1. #1 by Joshua on December 2, 2010 - 12:16 PM

    You prezzies are here. I need for teh Christa to telling me what I should getting the Chad for a birthday.

Leave a Reply

