Rule 34 poisons your brain, too.

I woke up.  I was slightly unnerved but couldn’t figure out why.  I made coffee.  While I was waiting for the coffee to brew, the realization of why I was slightly unnerved hit me:  My subconscious had just lost its virginity to an anthropomorphic mink.  I blame the googles I had to do yesterday to research this article.  Needless to say, I think I’m over that particular subject for a LONG time.  Now off to read Freefall 😛  J/K.  I’m off to drink coffee, read the dailies (not including Freefall since I’m not up to today’s yet), and then take a bunch of old computer junk downstairs.  Now will someone pass me the Brain Bleach, please?

  1. #1 by Joshua on November 21, 2010 - 8:20 AM

    And now for my second 16 ounce cup of coffee today…
    If it weren’t 8:00 in the morning, I’d go for two glasses of absinthe to try and erase some of the lingering… images and sensations. O.o

    • #2 by Joshua on November 21, 2010 - 6:52 PM

      UPDATE 18:49: And all the memories are gone, save one. Though I may as well accept that one in case I ever start dating a European girl. 🙂 </bodyHairJoke>

  2. #3 by Joshua on November 24, 2010 - 7:25 AM

    LOL – that was my favorite part about Shadowrun yesterday: “I’m sorry, perhaps you misunderstand the level of crazy here: My UNCONSCIOUS MIND had SEXUAL INTERCOURSE with an ANTHROPOMORPHIC MINK…” That was hilarious. Well, to the extent that an emotional episode can be hilarious but, you know, context and all.

Leave a Reply

