They’re Getting Desperate!

I’ve been getting tons of scam emails, so it’s sometimes kind of fun to see what they’re going on about. This one has got to be one of the best I’ve ever gotten.

“After the death of my beloved father my wicked step mother along with my uncles team together and sold every thing that my late father had and share the money within themselves, one faithful morning as i was cleaning my late father’s room i opened my father’s briefcase and i found some documents which he use to deposit the sum of Four Million Two Hundred Thousand United State Dollars ($5.600,000) in African Development Bank of Burkina Faso West Africa with my name as the next of kin, now i am in Burkina Faso to withdraw the money so that i can start a better life and take care of my younger brother,”

  1. #1 by Matt on October 22, 2010 - 4:04 PM

    I’ve heard of some people successfully scamming the scammers… you should try it Phil.

Leave a Reply

