More Screenies

hugh laurie is breakdancing!”][axl-a] hugh laurie is breakdancing!

Mario and Luigi have gotten a bit buff in recent years.

Mario and Luigi have gotten a bit buff in recent years.

The improbable offspring of H. Ross Perot and Alfred E. Neumann skips merrily across the field.

The improbable offspring of H. Ross Perot and Alfred E. Neumann skips merrily across the field.

Yaaaaaaaaaah!

Yaaaaaaaaaah!

All Glory To The Hypnotoad!

All Glory To The Hypnotoad!

Certainly not the type of person I'd want working with mechanical weaponry.

Certainly not the type of person I'd want working with mechanical weaponry.

Donkey Kong is a really fun map.  Frustrating tho.

Donkey Kong is a really fun map. Frustrating tho.

The served had me switch to blue from red for team balance but only half of my HUD indicators changed color.

The served had me switch to blue from red for team balance but only half of my HUD indicators changed color.

Donkey Kong is a fun map.  I had about 10 screenies from it but I picked this one to represent all of the recreated 8-bit glory.

Donkey Kong is a fun map. I had about 10 screenies from it but I picked this one to represent all of the recreated 8-bit glory.

  1. #1 by shmorgishborg on September 4, 2010 - 5:29 PM

    +1 for DK map.

Leave a Reply

