Widescreen Screenies

Yeah, that's how I'd react too.

Yeah, that's how I'd react too.

I love that hat.  A genuine Tyrolean hat is around US$250 in the ‘States.  I really want one tho.

Looking all smug and crap with your iPod.

Looking all smug and crap with your iPod.

The last thing Tony saw before he died was a dude and a massive soccer ball headed straight for him at very high speeds...

The last thing Tony saw before he died was a dude and a massive soccer ball headed straight for him at very high speeds...

LOL This is straight out of Donnie Darko.

LOL This is straight out of Donnie Darko.

The red light means it's recording...

The red light means it's recording...

Heh.  It looks like we butchered a cow in here.  Oh wait, Heavies weigh almost as much as cows...

Heh. It looks like we butchered a cow in here. Oh wait, Heavies weigh almost as much as cows...

It's really impressive how he could reroute his arm from his shoulder through his chest cavity and out his pocket.

It's really impressive how he could reroute his arm from his shoulder through his chest cavity and out his pocket.

"Don't you dare touch this motherfucking briefcase, you hear me?"

"Don't you dare touch this motherfucking briefcase, you hear me?"

Never trust a blind man with a shotgun.

Never trust a blind man with a shotgun.

BTW, his name can be read as “Carl, the cabbage patch man.”

No, that arrow wasn't in flight - it was just hanging stationary in the doorway.

No, that arrow wasn't in flight - it was just hanging stationary in the doorway.

This is why I love TF2.

This is why I love TF2.

I accidentally caught this wicked awesome explosion.

I accidentally caught this wicked awesome explosion.

Arrows getting stuck in doorways seems to be a common glitch.

Arrows getting stuck in doorways seems to be a common glitch.

I've also noticed a lot of hovering hats and badges.

I've also noticed a lot of hovering hats and badges.

Just to prove it really was hovering.

Just to prove it really was hovering.

RAAAAAAUUUUGHHHHH!!!

RAAAAAAUUUUGHHHHH!!!

For TF2's birthday, Axl has people explode in a shower of confetti instead of the usual blood and meat.

For TF2's birthday, Axl has people explode in a shower of confetti instead of the usual blood and meat.

His flamethrower still worked well enough to kill me despite the arrow that I shot through the fuel tank.

His flamethrower still worked well enough to kill me despite the arrow that I shot through the fuel tank.



Well his name certainly explains why he's shoving rockets up his ass.

Well his name certainly explains why he's shoving rockets up his ass.

I just love the way that heavy is tumbling through the air.

I just love the way that heavy is tumbling through the air.

  1. #1 by Phillip on August 28, 2010 - 10:33 PM

    I really gotta get back into playing this. It’s been far too long when I don’t recognize where most of these are from.

    • #2 by Joshua on August 29, 2010 - 7:32 PM

      Most of them are custom maps. I play on Axl’s TF2 and most of the time people vote for the custom maps. Only a few of the Valve maps are even available for play.

Leave a Reply

