I apologize

for not posting.  I have a full-time job now (8:00 – 4:30, with a 45 minute commute each way) and I have no net access at work.  Since I don’t play WoW or TF2 anymore, I have no screenies to post.  I can’t drink alcohol except Fridays or Saturdays because of random testing, so I can’t review beer.  I drink nasty office coffee so I can’t review coffee.  I don’t read comics anymore because I can’t.  So I’m probably going to be pretty quiet for the foreseeable future.  Sorry about that.  If you don’t like it, find me a better job!

  1. #1 by Phillip on July 27, 2010 - 11:17 PM

    Hey, that kind of stuff happens. I remember when I worked. When I got home I just didn’t really want to do anything..and those weren’t even full time jobs.

  2. #2 by VisualHierarchy on July 28, 2010 - 10:01 AM

    Congrats on the job anyways!

    • #3 by Joshua on July 28, 2010 - 6:13 PM

      Well thanks!

Leave a Reply

