Lol – I just saw Gus + 30 years

In the first few minutes of the movie, Monster Ark, there’s a dude (typical archaeologist look with the tan safari shirt and pith helmet) who looks exactly like Gus would if he were about 50 years old.  Even had the same facial expressions.  It was just uncanny.

  1. #1 by Chadwick on July 11, 2010 - 11:31 PM

    Oh, yeah. Random Gus-related thing. I have US Cellular, so I got a new voicemail system for my phone like a week ago. As a result, I put a new message on it, and when it played my message back to me, well…do I sound like Gus, or is it just me?

    • #2 by Joshua on July 12, 2010 - 10:53 AM

      I’ve always contented that you and Gus are long-lost brothers. I couldn’t tell you two apart for the first few weeks I was at UWM.

      • #3 by Chadwick on July 12, 2010 - 11:00 AM

        So that’s a yes?

        • #4 by Joshua on July 12, 2010 - 11:04 AM

          Lol yes. I’ve always thought you sounded a bit like Gus or vice-versa.

Leave a Reply

