I’m still alive

Just thought I’d drop in, say “hi”, and show that all is well and good in my world.  I miss all of you, and I’m kinda sad that I won’t be at UWM this fall.  I had lots of good times, and I thank everyone for them, because I wouldn’t have had them without you!

Kyle hijacked my computer for a while, and starting Monday I’ll be using the remaining amount of AppleCare I have to make it work well until I can upgrade to another Apple or opt out and go back to a PC.  Depends on the job I have when I have the money :D.  But I will actually start blogging on my blog, because I need something to do in my down time between shifts at work.  So I’ll be around somewhere lol.

~Liz

  1. #1 by Phillip on July 12, 2010 - 11:55 AM

    Good, good. Oh fuck, I just thought of something. You and my cousin are the same with electronics, except she breaks them far more often. She’s getting a new laptop as a present and I don’t think they’re getting the accidental breakage thing.

  2. #2 by Matt on July 12, 2010 - 12:29 PM

    Apple – Overrated nightlight or underrated paper weight?

    Do yourself a favor and get a PC. If you like the Mac graphics, they have theme packs for Windows to cover you. If you want to use CS 5, make sure you get a 64 bit version of Windows 7.

    Computers aside, hows life? Why aren’t you going to UWM in the fall?

    • #3 by Phillip on July 12, 2010 - 12:36 PM

      She gadmiated!

Leave a Reply

