Adventures of Flame Warden Syre

I am IRON MAN

I am IRON MAN

I have a lot of screenies to post now that NVidia updated its drivers and my screenies no longer come out 100% black.

Achievement Earned:  Ice the Frost Lord

Achievement Earned: Ice the Frost Lord

Achievement Earned:  Dungeon and Raid Emblem

Achievement Earned: Dungeon and Raid Emblem

The shiny new Tabard of Summer Skies

The shiny new Tabard of Summer Skies

Flame Warden of Outland

Flame Warden of Outland

Achievement Earned:  Extinguishing Outland

Achievement Earned: Extinguishing Outland

1000 Quests and Counting

1000 Quests and Counting

Extinguishing Eastern Kingdoms

Extinguishing Eastern Kingdoms

I wouldn't think wearing a brazier on one's shoulders would be all that safe.

I wouldn't think wearing a brazier on one's shoulders would be all that safe.

Yayyy!!! Let's Desecrate the Horde!

Yayyy!!! Let's Desecrate the Horde!

My pole dancing skills have really increased lately.

My pole dancing skills have really increased lately.

Now I fit in with all the other pyromaniacs.

Now I fit in with all the other pyromaniacs.

Wow.  I've never been king of anything before.

Wow. I've never been king of anything before.

Except it looks more like a halo than a crown.

Except it looks more like a halo than a crown.

If it was such a simple request then why did it take me until level 79 to do it?

If it was such a simple request then why did it take me until level 79 to do it?

"Gooey, melty, good."

"Gooey, melty, good."

Torch juggling is wayy harder than it looks. Took me 6 tries to get 40 in 10 seconds.

Torch juggling is wayy harder than it looks. Took me 6 tries to get 40 in 10 seconds.

And now I have a new job:  Flame Warden

And now I have a new job: Flame Warden

A decided that I would take the new title to heart and actually perform the duties of a flame warden:  Ride around to all the Alliance bonfires hourly and make sure they’re all still blazing festively.

Uhh... that was my bird but... whatever.

Uhh... that was my bird but... whatever.

Okay – Some dude was looking for a run through VC.  Now I love VC and I wasn’t doing anything important anyway so I offered to run him for free.  I even set the loot options to Free For All.  I only respectfully requested that if a Green Wing Macaw should drop from the pirates, I would like it since I never did get one.  Well, one dropped off of Captain Greenskin and the little beggar ninja’d it.  WTF?  I was nice enough to run him for free and he steals the only loot that I was interested in?

I'm a disco priest!

I'm a disco priest!

Shake it, old man!

Shake it, old man!

WOOOOOOOT!!!!!!

WOOOOOOOT!!!!!!

This is my first max level toon ever, BTW.  I’ve been playing Syre for 4.5 years now.  He was named after the Pastor of First Lutheran Church who retired in 2007.

And the nice letter of congratulations they send you.

And the nice letter of congratulations they send you.

Along with a gift box of Überpotions and fireworks.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

