Goddamn Stumble list…

This is just notice to everyone.  Since my computer ingested itself, I’ve got to get my Stumble list sorted out again, rather than have it be alphabetized.  If you find yourself getting Stumbles that’re less interesting for the next week or so, it’s only because I love you and want you to be higher on my list.  Keep that in mind.

  1. #1 by Joshua on July 1, 2010 - 10:37 AM

    Lol. Okay.

    BTW,

    Since my computer ingested itself

    is the funniest way I’ve ever heard a computer fuckup described. Though I have had a hard drive physically eat itself – one of the platters came loose, shattered, and then acted like lawnmower blades, killing everything inside the drive.

    • #2 by Chadwick on July 1, 2010 - 11:51 AM

      I bet that involved a neat sound-effect.

Leave a Reply

