Either my mom is oblivious or just used to me by now.

Today I installed MacOS X Leopard on my mom’s machine.  She popped over to look something up on the ‘net and never even commented that her desktop was different.  She’s either parking-meter-through-frontal-lobe oblivious or she’s just used to me switching operating systems on a daily basis.  (Don’t worry – it dual-boots with Windoze just fine so she shouldn’t be too freaked.)

  1. #1 by Joshua on June 21, 2010 - 5:53 PM

    I am not parking meter-through-the-frontal-lobe. I just ignore him now.

    • #2 by Joshua on June 21, 2010 - 6:03 PM

      Lol – remind me to clear form entries the next time I use the mother box to post on the blog.

    • #3 by Andrew D. on June 21, 2010 - 9:23 PM

      This comment demands that Chad give Mrs. Armstrong an account and posting rights.

      • #4 by Joshua on June 22, 2010 - 7:06 AM

        This comment demands that Chad not give her posting rights. And it demands that I remember to clear the Firefox form auto-fill on her box the next time I use it.

    • #5 by Chadwick on June 22, 2010 - 8:27 AM

      Probably for the best, really.

Leave a Reply

