Syre, Explorer of Outland

Isle of Conquest Victory!

Isle of Conquest Victory!

And I managed to fall >65 yards without dying.  Then I walked off the edge of the rock, fell 30 yards and died.

Like a Broadway show!

Like a Broadway show!

In my unending quest for a Tabard of the Scarlet Crusade, I’ve seen this little song & dance number around 30 times.  It’s all rather impressive how the 20 people cross paths at the staircase and line up nicely right in front of you.  For the fun of it, I strolled past them inspecting the troops as it were.  That amused me.  I get so little aggro from them that I can walk right through them.  One AoE takes out the whole room when I’m done.

Achievement Complete:  Explore Shadowmoon Valley!

Achievement Complete: Explore Shadowmoon Valley!

A Slain Beholder

A Slain Beholder

A wide shot of Nagrand from one of the floating rocks.

A wide shot of Nagrand from one of the floating rocks.

More Nagrand

More Nagrand

Still More Nagrand

Still More Nagrand

Have some more Nagrand

Have some more Nagrand

The Last of Nagrand

The Last of Nagrand

My Head Explodes with Delight as I Complete my Explore Outland Achievement

My Head Explodes with Delight as I Complete my Explore Outland Achievement

And yes, I know that my green shirt, white cloak, and red head and shoulders makes me look like the flags of Italy or Mexico.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

