Tuesday Screenies: A Day Late and 4,800 gold short

Due to a weird bug with my SATA controller, if I take a screenshot in WoW with a DVD in the drive, it locks the system while it spins up the disc.  As a result, the screenshot doesn’t work (ends up all black).  So I’m lacking a great deal of the screenies I took in the last week.  But here are the ones that did work.

Achievement Earned:  Storm Capper

Achievement Earned: Storm Capper

Achievement Earned:  Take a Chill Pill

Achievement Earned: Take a Chill Pill

Achievement Complete:  Explore Blade's Edge Mountains

Achievement Complete: Explore Blade's Edge Mountains

The 4,800 gold short remark in the title refers to the 5,000 gold price tag on Artisan Riding training.  I currently have 200 gold.  I guess I won’t be learning riding anytime soon.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

