I found something out!

Yesterday I was driving and I saw a new Rolls Royce outside one of my neighbors house. Alright, I’m not surprised. I’ve seen him with a couple Jaguar XJs, a Bentley Continental, and lastly, this Phantom (which, btw, is butt ugly). My gramps was driving buy earlier and he saw it too, so we were talking and everything. Today I found out that the guy’s father owned a car company and an airplane company. The guy himself owns a car dealership. That explains the cars really.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

