Catching Up with Syre Part II

Yet Another Floating Eye Boss

Yet Another Floating Eye Boss

I’m starting to think that the Blizz devs ran out of patience with the Burning Crusade dungeons – they all seem to follow the same general pattern and all have the same types of bosses.

Achievement Complete:  Auchenai Crypts

Achievement Complete: Auchenai Crypts

Achievement Complete:  The Botanica

Achievement Complete: The Botanica

Okay, I take that back – The Botanica contained some really awesome scenery and a neat storyline.

Heh.  Portable Hole FTW

Heh. Portable Hole FTW

I love Polymorph

I love Polymorph

Achievement Complete:  Mana Tombs

Achievement Complete: Mana Tombs

That's the most awesome quest reward yet!

That's the most awesome quest reward yet!

You can keep your epic-level gear:  I love getting toys as quest rewards!

!! That's a LOT of buffs!!

!! That's a LOT of buffs!!

We won that Alterac Valley battle by a narrow margin.

My first AV victory!

My first AV victory!

I help those less fortunate

I help those less fortunate

A 38 something was trying to kill Tethyr by shooting it with arrows.  Rather than let them fail, I joined in and heaped Smite and Holy Fire onto it.  There were 2 bowmen still alive when I killed it.

Mass Casualties in Stormwind

Mass Casualties in Stormwind

I ported from Shattrath to Stormwind.  I found the Mage Tower littered with skeletons.  The rest of the Mage Quarter was similarly afflicted.  I’m not sure what sort of bloodbath went down here but I’m glad I wasn’t around for it.

Achievement Completed:  To All the Squirrels I've Loved Before

Achievement Completed: To All the Squirrels I've Loved Before

I spent a few days running around Azeroth showing all the critters how much I /love them.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

