WTF is wrong with people?

The laundromat smelled awful today.  I soon found out why.  Someone took a shit in the trash can in the men’s room.  Five fucking feet from the toilet.  WTF is wrong with people?

  1. #1 by Joshua on March 26, 2010 - 6:04 PM

    Although, on the upside, I did find $20 in a pocket I didn’t know I had. I mean that I didn’t know I had to $20. I knew I had the pocket. Though I’ve always been a bit weird about pockets – I’ve never been able to figure them out entirely. My theory is that they’re like bags of holding – a bit of extradimensional space inside of your pants.

Leave a Reply

