Non-Linear Story Site

This was for class… first website by myself (layout with Chad’s help).  Don’t be too harsh please.

https://pantherfile.uwm.edu/eabowers/www/story

  1. #1 by Joshua on March 18, 2010 - 1:08 PM

    It’s awesome! I’ve always loved the visual metaphor of the colored rooms in Masque of the Red Death.

  2. #2 by Chadwick on March 18, 2010 - 3:39 PM

    I’m a helper!

  3. #3 by Phillip on March 21, 2010 - 12:52 AM

    I’ve never actually read the story, so when I clicked this I was trying to figure out what the hell I was doing. I left, came back here, reread the title, then figured out that’s the way I think it’s supposed to work.

Leave a Reply

