Will someone tell me what my talents should be?

I was kicked from a group for having the wrong talents.  I’m currently using the 4/57/0 build (here) listed as the “Cookie Cutter Healing Build.”  The group said that my talents were all wrong and I should be using 56/5/0 (here) instead.  They said that it pisses them off to have healers try to group with the wrong talents.  Will someone tell me what talents I should be using?  I’ve never had any trouble before.  Thanks!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

