Options

There are a bunch of Masonic social engagements that I’d like to attend but that require dates.  Either I can start figuring out how to meet girls that’d be interested in dating me or I can start asking random female friends if they’d like to attend semi-formal social engagements without being any kind of romantic engagement or anything like that.  Since there’s little chance of a woman ever having even the remotest desire to actually go on a “date” with me, I’ll have to settle for bugging my female friends.

So if anyone wants to go have dinners and toasts and such with my Brother Masons and their ladies, let me know.  Thanks!

  1. #1 by Chadwick on March 13, 2010 - 8:44 AM

    I’m not sure how good I’d look in a dress.

    • #2 by Joshua on March 13, 2010 - 9:00 AM

      Why did I suddenly have the mental image of the 8-bit theater comic where they all dress up as women. And Red Mage brings “Deborah” out in the open for the first time?

Leave a Reply

