Happy Graduation, Dorney!

Thanks for having me over.  It was great finally meeting Sheep.  The jury’s still out on Patrick.  And I got to see Erin, Mara, Jon Kow, and Kurt again.  And I found that awesome game store where those people work.  And I got to eat awesome food at a very noisy Bar Louie.  I’m sorry that Matt had to do laundry and Erin had to do homework and that we never got to play Fluxx.  I’m sorry the Chad and the Christa didn’t show up – that’d have been fun.

So Happy Graduation, the Dorney!

  1. #1 by Andrew D. on February 1, 2010 - 1:57 PM

    You’re welcome. I appreciate you driving up and I’m glad you had a good time. No worries ’bout the rest. 🙂

    Your Chapman’s Stick was awesome. You should spend more time to learn it, if you can. I’d love to hear you play again.

    • #2 by Joshua on February 1, 2010 - 2:02 PM

      Well thanks! It’s really fun to play even if I’m not very good at it. I have been meaning to spend some more time with it.

Leave a Reply

