A bit of a drive

Okay.  Quick poll:  Who’d come visit me in Chippewa Falls?  Only I may end up moving there soon if I get the job I want doing awesome stuff for a company every geek loves.

  1. #1 by Phillip on January 28, 2010 - 3:51 PM

    I may, but may more so if I’m in the area. Our cottage is about 2 hours away from there, which is a helluva shorter drive than the 6 hours from here.

    What company might this be?

  2. #2 by Matt on January 28, 2010 - 11:50 PM

    Dorney and I have a friend that lives in Eau Claire, its a bit of a drive, but doable for a weekend geekaway.

    And a quick search reveals that it might be SGI http://www.sgi.com/

    …Did I Google correctly?

    • #3 by Joshua on January 29, 2010 - 9:43 AM

      Your googlez are quite perceptive. I’m having my third phone interview today. If all goes well, I could be having an in-person interview soon.

Leave a Reply

