Return to the Adventures of Syre

After a break, I got back into WoW today.

Entrance to Onyxia's Lair

Entrance to Onyxia's Lair

The Ony Instance Portal

The Ony Instance Portal

Help!  I'm trapped in a level 80 instance!

Help! I'm trapped in a level 80 instance!

Oh, Wait.  No I'm not

Oh, Wait. No I'm not

Completed:  Explore Dustwallow Marsh

Completed: Explore Dustwallow Marsh

I defeated Banehollow, Lord of the Shadow Council

I defeated Banehollow, Lord of the Shadow Council

When my mana runs out, I resort to beating people to death with an ale tankard

When my mana runs out, I resort to beating people to death with an ale tankard

  1. #1 by Chadwick on January 23, 2010 - 10:11 PM

    I always enjoy your photodocumentaries. I can’t feel my hands at all, and I think it’s from the alcohol. It’s really weird.

    • #2 by Phillip on January 23, 2010 - 10:19 PM

      I KNOW THAT FEELING! That’s how I know I’m gonna be really drunk soon. But normally it’s my feet then hands.

    • #3 by Joshua on January 24, 2010 - 8:36 AM

      Lol – your typing hasn’t suffered in the least. I still have yet to experience the Drunk Chad. I still say we should all designate a driver and then hit the Safe House – no cover.

  2. #4 by Joshua on January 24, 2010 - 5:34 PM

    BTW Syre’s shirts always match the suggested Liturgical color of the day according to the Revised Common Lectionary. Being a clothie, I make my own clothes so I can afford to have a full set of green, white, red, blue, and purple. I’m missing gold but I doubt I’ll be playing on Easter Sunday, the one day of the year that gold is indicated.

Leave a Reply

