Graduation Party Weekend

I posted this on Facebook and invited everybody I could remember, but just in case, here’s a reminder.

Graduation Party Weekend

(Friday Jan 29, 7PM, through Sun Jan 31, 7 PM)

I graduated with a Bachelor’s in English! Now what? Throw a party!

Since I know you all have varying school/work/life schedules, this isn’t a one-day thing. You can come and go all weekend. Simply call, text, or stop on by. We’ll have computer and board games, food, drink, and probably some rocking tunage.

Impromptu trips to Bayshore Mall for fine dining (http://www.bayshoretowncenter.com/) are very likely.

No presents necessary, simply your presence. Contact/RSVP info/map after the jump.

Phone: 262-302-0427

E-mail: andrewd18@gmail.com

Address:

5287 N. Mohawk Ave, Apt #2

Glendale, WI 53217

  1. #1 by Matt on January 15, 2010 - 4:05 PM

    way to be a copypasta

  2. #2 by Joshua on January 26, 2010 - 4:29 PM

    Okay – I’ve got Fluxx, Zombie Fluxx, and Monty Python Fluxx. What time should I come over if I want to get a game of *something* going and still pop over to Bayshore for food?

    • #3 by Andrew D. on January 26, 2010 - 4:35 PM

      What day are you looking to come over? Friday, Saturday, or Sunday?

      • #4 by Joshua on January 26, 2010 - 5:25 PM

        Preferably Saturday.

        • #5 by Andrew D. on January 27, 2010 - 8:35 AM

          Any time on Saturday is fine; I expect to be at the apartment all day. I’d hazard around 3-4 PM would be good so we can hit up dinner around 6 or 7. đŸ™‚

          • #6 by Joshua on January 27, 2010 - 8:38 AM

            That works for me.

      • #7 by Joshua on January 26, 2010 - 5:26 PM

        Just so I know what to bring: Do you drink beer, wine, hard liquor, or none of the above?

        • #8 by Andrew D. on January 27, 2010 - 8:33 AM

          I prefer hard liquor to beer or wine, but will drink all of them.

Leave a Reply

