Why I suck…

In a figurative, not literal, sense.I want to apologize for not being at teh gathering last night, and thank Josh, Chad, and Christa for the wonderful gifts.  The perky jerky is helping me stay awake at work, Chuck Norris will be keeping my homework safe come January, and the Basque book will remind me that I did, in fact, acquire a four year degree at some point.

I shall have to entice you all over at some point, perhaps within a couple weeks before the dawn of the new semester.

Thanks again, and Happy Holidays,

Matt

  1. #1 by Chadwick on December 19, 2009 - 2:45 PM

    Well we missed you. Hope work and whatnot is going well. Just keep in touch.

    • #2 by Matt on December 21, 2009 - 6:23 AM

      /poke

  2. #3 by Joshua on December 20, 2009 - 10:01 AM

    Happy Matt Time at you, too!

  3. #4 by Joshua on December 20, 2009 - 5:24 PM

    Consider yourself lucky that you have a job. And thanks for the GX1. I put a WTF sticker over the 1-800 number for tech support. Though I was tempted to call it and see what kind of support I could get. 🙂

    • #5 by Matt on December 21, 2009 - 6:22 AM

      You know, I’ve been looking at it for the past few years, and have always wanted to call and find out… oh well, at least now its been WTF’d!

      Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

