Introductions

Actually not an introduction, since I’ve posted here before.  But now I’m an author which new and scary things for you all.  Mostly I intend to ‘inform you’ about games the SGC is running that you may or may not be interested in.

Other than that, cringe at my poor grammer and plot holes!!

(God, I need sleep … )

  1. #1 by Chadwick on December 14, 2009 - 2:33 PM

    London is sitting down for a second time…

    (EDIT – This time it’s at the virtual Table…)

  2. #2 by Joshua on December 14, 2009 - 3:17 PM

    Yayyy! Happy London!!!

  3. #3 by Chadwick on December 14, 2009 - 7:27 PM

    Oh, and for anyone feeling dense, “SGC” in London’s post up there is UWM’s Strategic Gaming Club.

    • #4 by Phillip on December 14, 2009 - 9:29 PM

      I thought it had something to do with gaming. So, I didn’t quite know but was close enough.

  4. #5 by Phillip on December 14, 2009 - 9:30 PM

    Welcome. Don’t be put off by my smiley Hitler-esque thing that WordPress apparently dislikes, since it only shows here.

    • #6 by Chadwick on December 14, 2009 - 11:19 PM

      Where else is it supposed to show?

      • #7 by Phillip on December 15, 2009 - 1:26 AM

        Any of the blogs on WordPress. And, I’ll bet you, that if you looked at your upper left section of the display, you’ll see your avatar. Me? I see the standard blue geometric shape stuff.

        • #8 by Chadwick on December 15, 2009 - 7:01 AM

          Odd. Where else are you on WordPress?

          • #9 by Phillip on December 15, 2009 - 8:47 AM

            Just random things I stumble upon. And before, when my avatar was just my picture, it’d always show in the upper left. It’s really no skin off my nose, it’s just something I noticed.

          • #10 by Chadwick on December 15, 2009 - 9:35 AM

            Teach you to be a HitLOL.

Leave a Reply

