my mini portfolio

here is a link to my mini online portfolio… let me know what you think!

http://en.calameo.com/read/000123884a6f4e880014c

  1. #1 by MHook on December 10, 2009 - 8:51 PM

    looked through portfolio, honest critique, not being art guy, i liked your abstract work more than your pictures of people, but to be fair i felt that the pictures of people weren’t as interesting to look at.

  2. #2 by Phillip on December 15, 2009 - 1:34 AM

    The thing I don’t like is your name. It’s like “Eliza” then an octave higher “Beth”. And on p. 10, unless your mom and Corey had sex changes…..but I’d have to agree with Bjorn on that front, I didn’t quite care for how that looked. Everything else I thought was fine.

    The clock face on Lake Michigan, I actually had to read to see that you did whatever the hell you did. I honestly just thought that it was a face from a horror movie put on the lake. I know I couldn’t have done that, well, any of it really. I just don’t have the patience to learn or really to get anything remotely satisfactory.

Leave a Reply

