Goodbye, Eastern Kingdoms, Hello, Kalimdor!

Since I can’t actually complete the “Explore Eastern Kingdoms” achievement until level 65, I’ve decided to start exploring Kalimdor and completing quests as I go.  Here are the last screenies from Eastern Kingdoms:

Stuck up a tree

Stuck up a tree

I somehow managed to get myself wedged in the interior of the greenery of a tree in the Swamp of Sorrows.  It took some doing but I managed to fall to the ground below the tree.

Oh look, I can see my house from here!

Oh look, I can see my house from here!

Still stuck up here

Still stuck up here

Dragon's stuck too

Dragon's stuck too

As I was working my way out, a tiny green dragon started to attack me.  He got stuck in the tree too.

Explore Swamp of Sorrows:  Complete

Explore Swamp of Sorrows: Complete

I finally got out of the tree to finish exploring the Swamp.

Explore Eastern Plaguelands:  Complete

Explore Eastern Plaguelands: Complete

Eastern Plaguelands isn’t a fun place to visit.  I died soooo many times there.

I’ll leave the Eastern Kingdoms with the memory of the trip to Kalimdor onboard the Lady Mehley:

Nothing more to be said here.  O.O

Nothing more to be said here. O.O

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

