Busy week for Syre

 

Level 60

Level 60

This is my first character to get to level 60.  The crappy part is that now level 60 is just another level.  The crappier part is that EVERY spell in my book has another Rank available and I just spent 30 gold in training and I’m only halfway done.

I’m thinking of taking a bit of a break from questing and now taking some time to level my professions and get some exploration achievements done.

To that end,

 

50 Fish!

50 Fish!

 

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

