Me in a nuthouse, err… nutshell

Me, fiddling with the camers

How I look when supremely confused

I was fiddling with the camera.  Incidentally, this is usually how I look when playing the Stick as I’m not very good at it yet so it takes a lot of concentration to find the right places to put my fingers.  No, I don’t have a tattoo on my arm.  I have no idea what tricks of light/shadow makes it look that way.

  1. #1 by Christa on November 22, 2009 - 9:47 PM

    You are such a rock star.

    • #2 by Joshua on November 23, 2009 - 8:21 AM

      I think it’s just my arm hair now that I look at it. The angle of the shot managed to make it look like I have thick wookiee hair on my arms. I don’t.

      • #3 by Chadwick on November 23, 2009 - 8:26 AM

        That’s odd, the time seems to be off an hour on the blog.

        • #4 by Chadwick on November 23, 2009 - 7:27 AM

          There, fixed.

          • #5 by Chadwick on November 23, 2009 - 7:28 AM

            And now I responded to myself an hour before I made my initial comment.

          • #6 by Joshua on November 23, 2009 - 7:45 AM

            Heh.

Leave a Reply

