Un-raping the blog

Hey, the Chad!  You mentioned that you had saved some Google caches of the posts that I killed?  Could you help me unrape the blog using them?  Thanks!

  1. #1 by Chadwick on November 18, 2009 - 11:49 AM

    So things are…over with, one way or another, then?

    • #2 by Joshua on November 18, 2009 - 1:01 PM

      Yup. Things are… resolved. I can give details at Chadowrun tomorrow. I think everything worked out quite well in the end.

      • #3 by Chadwick on November 18, 2009 - 2:33 PM

        Cool. I’ll work on that when I get home.

    • #5 by Chadwick on November 19, 2009 - 6:18 AM

      Just FYI, this may take a bit; restoring the comments takes work.

      • #6 by Joshua on November 19, 2009 - 8:14 AM

        We’re sorry for raping a blog…

        • #7 by Chadwick on November 19, 2009 - 9:39 AM

          Right, well..er…there was something I was going to say here, but since I started typing, I’ve completely forgotten. I may have to come back when I remember.

    • #8 by Chadwick on November 19, 2009 - 6:57 AM

      Oh, and I managed to save 13 additional beer recommends, 2 sausages, and 9 coffees.

      • #9 by Joshua on November 19, 2009 - 8:14 AM

        Yayyyy!! Happytime!

      • #10 by Chadwick on November 20, 2009 - 11:50 AM

        5 more beers restored.

        • #11 by Joshua on November 20, 2009 - 11:52 AM

          I couldn’t get anything off of my squid cache since I’d (stupidly) visited the newly-defunct pages to verify that they were gone. I’ll try to get the Red Eye back.

    • #12 by Chadwick on November 26, 2009 - 3:52 PM

      I’ve fixed your souvenir potpourri, and a bunch of coffees, and that’s it for today I think. I’m all tired after eating.

      • #13 by Joshua on November 26, 2009 - 4:49 PM

        Wow. Thanks a bunch! Hope it was a good dinner. Enjoy your naptime now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

