Random Post!

Random Post

  1. #1 by Joshua on November 6, 2009 - 5:42 PM

    Nice box.

    I stopped by your house yesterday at about 2:30. You weren’t home. Unless your house doesn’t have a Neighborhood Watch sign and a bunch of crap piled in your window. Then I had the wrong house.

    • #2 by Matt on November 6, 2009 - 6:21 PM

      Wrong house đŸ˜›

      1) I was home all day (and had a kurt)
      2) Neighborhood watch and crap not in the window

      Call me and I’ll give you the address again, conversely, look on Facebook!

      • #3 by Joshua on November 6, 2009 - 6:41 PM

        Well that sucks. I hadn’t planned on stopping by but I was coming back from the dentist on Silver Spring.

Leave a Reply

