A Very Girly Tour

Today, I found myself standing in front of an odd little cafe. It seemed very unfinished as it was missing two walls.

The world I found myself in seemed very inviting, so I set off to see what there was. I found myself walking down a very pleasant walk way.

 

It seems that I stumbled into someone’s home. It’s quite impressive, and cute.

 

The throne was framed with two very beautiful portals that make the most horrible noises.

 

I looked around this home a little more and found this very odd painting hanging over these very cute melons. What kind of person lives here?

After find that…interesting, picture, I quickly left. I wondered around a little bit, and found this adorable elevator. Isn’t it just sweet as sugar?

Next, I stumbled on The Church of Murloctology. The church bells are a very nice touch, but I don’t think this church falls under any denomination that I’m familiar with.

 

Continuing down the street, I found a nice, quiet looking tavern.

 

Then I stumbled on this guard house. Why would such a sleepy town need a guard house?

 

Finally, I climbed a tower so I could get a view of the whole town.

 

 

,

  1. #1 by Joshua on February 1, 2011 - 7:19 AM

    LOL Awesome! I’d be completely nauseated after a few minutes of pastels and hyper-chibi-cuteness, but Awesome nonetheless!

  2. #2 by Andrew on February 1, 2011 - 9:16 AM

    Interesting… I would have to agree with Josh, the pastels would not be survivable…. With this “story”, I am glad I decided on the next step to make this city even more “interesting” after the city walls are done….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

