Syre vs. The Scarlet Crusade

Rare Scarlet Paladin

Rare Scarlet Paladin

I was after a book in the Hearthglen City Hall.  After taking out the lowbie (56) Scarlet pallies guarding the front door, I was confronted with this level 60 rare pally.  I fled the city and he pursued me for a good distance.

Second Attempt

Second Attempt

After a rest and some repairs to the armor, I made a second attempt at getting into the City Hall.  This time I was ready for the Judge.

Victory by a narrow margin

Victory by a narrow margin

He almost kicked my ass again.  You know, I’ve killed level 62 Orcs and level 60 undead with less trouble than this guy.

A new cape and a rare pet

A new cape and a rare pet

The Judge dropped a decent green cape (decent in that it had a +14 Spirit enchant and it was better than my old one, which was a healing-spec cloak but was level 40 I think and only gave like +7 spell power).  I spotted this rare pet, owned by a level 80 human DK, as I was leaving the AH in Stormwind.

An elf on a chopper

An elf on a chopper

Mekgineer’s Choppers are freaking awesome!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

