Free as in Speech

Free Speech Flag

Free Speech Flag

Free Speech Flag

  1. #1 by Chadwick on August 26, 2009 - 8:01 AM

    So that Nerd Test you sent me…

    You scored
    92% on Science/Math
    85% on Computers/Technology
    46% on Sci-Fi/Comics
    64% on History/Literature
    66% on Dork/Awkwardness
    Slightly Dorkey Nerd King

    Which is nice. But I scored
    87% on Science/Math
    92% on Computers/Technology
    88% on Sci-Fi/Comics
    96% on History/Literature
    02% on Dork/Awkwardness
    Uber Cool Nerd King

    So as you can see, you beat me out slightly on Science/Math, but I wiped you out with my nerdness in every other category. Though I will never achieve your levels of Dorky Awkwardness, I’m afraid.

    • #2 by Joshua on August 26, 2009 - 8:33 AM

      Lol. It’s as if I’m the shitty beta version and you’re the release version with most of the bugs fixed 😛

      I think the test is skewed because there’s no way I’m better at math than you are. I also dispute the computers/tech scores. I agree with the Sci-Fi/Comics one. You’re certainly more Sci-Fi than I am. I’ll also agree on the History/Literature one, too. I’m not that good with history and not really that well read. I’ll wholeheartedly agree with the Dork/Awkwardness one. I have the social skills of a rabid porcupine. Okay, wait no – that would be Ash. I have the social skills of a lobotomized chihuahua.

      • #3 by Andrew D. on August 26, 2009 - 9:32 AM

        Yo quiero… McDonalds?

      • #4 by Chadwick on August 26, 2009 - 10:04 AM

        Well it’s Math and Science. You might have done that much better on science.

    • #5 by Christa on August 26, 2009 - 5:50 PM

      77% on Science/Math
      73% on Computers/Tech
      98% on Sci-Fi/ Comics
      99% on History/Literature
      65% on Dork/Awkwardness

      Kinda Dorky Nerd God/dess

      I kicked both your asses in the Scifi Comics.

      • #6 by Andrew D. on August 28, 2009 - 9:44 AM

        • #7 by Andrew D. on August 28, 2009 - 9:45 AM

          WTF, Forum. WTF. Eating my reply.

          Science/Math: 94
          Computers/Tech: 90
          Sci-Fi/Comics: 99
          History/Literature: 90
          Dork/Awkwardness: 39

          Cool Nerd God

          • #8 by Joshua on August 28, 2009 - 9:47 AM

            Holy shit! You’re like the Ãœbergeek!

          • #9 by Chadwick on August 28, 2009 - 10:29 AM

            Technically, your reply is still there. It’s just a set of href tags with a link to nerdtest and no text for the tags to bracket.

        • #10 by Chadwick on August 28, 2009 - 10:31 AM

          Oh, and I think it’s great that I beat you in History/Literature. And I’m way less of a dork.

Leave a comment