/Rant, BSG

This is that altstar

Ok, I was going through my daily reading (read as web comics), and I came across this.  So, of course, I had to double check it, and its true.

Seriously, WTF?

  1. #1 by Christa on August 17, 2009 - 7:24 PM

    *sigh*

  2. #2 by Chadwick on August 17, 2009 - 7:27 PM

    WTF? Doesn’t he know there’s currently BSG movies being made? Or is this like the Never Say Never Again/Octopussy thing?

  3. #3 by Matt on August 19, 2009 - 3:51 PM

    Ok, the WTF factor, on my part, is that they just got done remaking BSG, and now they are re-remaking it. Its a good story idea, but this soon? I mean, the Cylon side of the story is coming out this fall!

    • #4 by Chadwick on August 19, 2009 - 4:09 PM

      Yeah, it’s just kind of…I don’t get it. I mean, unless he presents a completely fantastic film that makes the recent reboot look like trash, he’s not going to be judged well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

